主页 » 关于我们

我们的工作

Reloop 与政府、行业利益相关者和非政府组织一起在政策制定的中心工作。 我们的愿景和使命雄心勃勃,专注于建设一个没有浪费的世界,我们的自然资源仍然是资源。

Reloop的政策立场和建议始终基于数据驱动的研究、现实世界的案例研究和经验、一流的原则以及我们团队的集体专业知识。

我们的行动和决策是透明的。 我们喜欢将一系列合作伙伴和组织聚集在一起,为我们的工作提供信息,并鼓励他们为创建蓬勃发展的全球循环经济做出贡献。

我们支持将防止浪费作为首要目标的原则。 这可以通过减少生产和消耗、尽可能重复使用包装以及适当收集材料以在闭环内回收来实现。 “闭环”一词意味着食品级包装的收集和回收方式使其能够保持高质量并再次用于同一产品,例如将 PET 塑料瓶回收到另一个塑料瓶中,而不是而不是被降级为另一种塑料产品,例如衣服。

Reloop目前的重点是五个相互关联的目标,这些目标致力于建立全球一致的包装循环经济方法。 包装必须:

1.专为循环设计

2. 采用强制性高水平回收成分制成

3.收集得当,支持家庭/企业/行业有效的包装分离以提高质量

4.在适当的情况下,以经济手段为基础,例如存款或收费,以提高收款率并提高质量

5.可在其生命周期的每个阶段通过完全透明和准确的数据进行衡量

愿景和使命

Reloop的愿景是一个没有浪费的世界,我们的自然资源仍然是资源。

我们的使命是引领向全球循环经济的过渡。

新的 Reloop 核心团队

Clarissa Morawski-首席执行官

克拉丽莎

Clarissa与行业,政府和非营利组织合作,在减少废物政策和运营方面拥有超过25年的技术,分析和交流经验。

她提供的综合信息在世界范围内得到认可。 她的公司CM Consulting(www.cmconsultinginc.com)已被视为工业和回收领域专业人员的重要资源,它们是可以简化决策过程的宝贵工具和参考指南。

As Reloop的首席执行官克拉丽莎(Clarissa)与成员和志趣相投的实体一起制定明智,实用和有效的政策建议。

萨曼莎·哈丁(Samantha Harding)-执行董事

萨姆·哈丁

Sam在非政府组织部门工作了25年以上,确保了一系列有关社会正义和环境问题的新政策和立法。 在英国成功领导了减少废物运动之后,包括在英格兰进行了饮料容器的手提袋收费和存放系统的工作,她加入了 Reloop 管理其全球扩张,同时继续管理我们在英国和葡萄牙的政策工作。

Anna Larsson - 中东欧总监

Anna-Larsson调整大小

安娜是可持续废物管理的专家,在那里废物被视为材料回收过程以及沼气/堆肥生产的宝贵资源。

她在针对有效收集生活垃圾的国际倡议方面具有丰富的经验,她的项目的主要目标是在循环供应链中循环利用可回收物的过程中保持其价值。

Elizabeth Balkan-导演, Reloop 北美

伊丽莎白·巴尔坎

伊丽莎白拥有十多年的战略和公共政策经验。 她曾在自然资源保护委员会(Natural Resources Defence Council)担任食物浪费总监,将“食物问题城市”计划扩展到全美40多个城市。 此前,她曾在纽约市政府的卫生部门和市长办公室工作,并担任国际非政府组织和私营部门利益相关者的顾问。

Rob Kelman-总监 Reloop 亚太

罗比·凯尔曼

在过去的15年中,Rob与非政府组织和企业一起开展了废物和资源回收计划。 他还为包括林业,资源和银行业在内的多个行业的企业提供支持,以专注于他们对可持续性的追求。

除了寻求用于塑料,包装和循环经济的解决方案外,Rob还是澳大利亚轮胎回收商协会的执行官。

Alexis Eisenberg - 法国和法语国家主管

亚历克西斯纽

Alexis 在循环经济领域和包装公共政策方面拥有十多年的专业经验。 加入前 Reloop,亚历克西斯担任魁北克恢复和回收协会(Recyc-Québec)主席的顾问,该协会隶属于环境部。 特别是,他通过关于存款现代化和选择性收款的法律草案参与了数年的政府和劳资关系。 Alexis 还曾在 Deloitte 和 Grant Thornton 公司担任战略和可持续发展顾问。

萨曼莎·米莱特(Samantha Millette)-研究与分析协调员

萨曼莎·米莱特(Samantha Millette)

在获得特伦特大学环境与资源研究荣誉学位后,萨姆成立了自己的环境咨询公司(小米环保网),她在减少废物的研究,政策和计划方面提供咨询服务。 她一直在与 Reloop 自2015年成立以来,一直负责协调该组织的研究和分析活动,以及开发和更新沟通材料,例如立场文件,情况说明书和报告。

Jenni Hume-退款计划协调员

詹妮·休姆

珍妮 领导了成功的运动,将雄心勃勃的存款返还系统带到苏格兰。 她曾与英国和国际非政府组织,社区和教育团体,零售商,生产商和政治家合作。 在 Reloop 她负责监督退款计划,该计划包括存款返还系统和全球其他经济驱动型激励计划。

大会

Reloop 成立时的信念是跨部门的合作将带来我们实现全球向循环经济过渡所需的政策变化。 我们的大会对此进行了反映,并将在行业,非政府组织部门和政治领域具有丰富经验的人们聚集在一起。

于尔根·雷施(JürgenResch)

Jrgen-Resch-257283

Jürgen 是德国领先的环境非政府组织之一德意志环保协会 (DUH) 的联邦执行董事。 在他的整个职业生涯中,他领导了一系列以改善环境为重点的举措。 其中包括将受威胁的栖息地指定为自然保护区、减少柴油排放、在德国发展高效的循环经济,以及保护可重复使用的包装系统。 他是创始成员 Reloop,热带森林基金会OroVerde的董事会成员以及该基金会的受托人 Mehrweg. 他还共同创立了 Euronatur 基金会、全球自然基金和博登湖基金会

沃尔夫冈·林格尔

沃尔夫冈

自 1992 年以来,Wolfgang 一直致力于包装垃圾的管理。在获得律师资格后,他加入了非营利的路边公司 Duales System Deutschland,帮助该公司成为德国领先的家庭包装垃圾收集系统。 2001 年,他加入了挪威领先的废物处理技术公司 Tomra Systems ASA,并密切参与了德国饮料包装押金制度的法律和实施过程。 如今,他是公共事务高级副总裁,并在德国协会 Pro 担任董事会职务 Mehrweg (Pro Refill) 和 Recycling Netwerk 咨询委员会成员,这是一个荷兰非政府组织联盟,专注于通过更好的回收来创造更好的环境。 2015年成为创始成员 Reloop.

达里尔·杨(Darryl Young)

达里·杨(Darrly Young)

Darryl 是位于波士顿的默克家族基金的执行董事。 他是峰会慈善基金会可持续城市项目的前任主任,以及负责饮料容器回收的加州环境保护部主任。 他还曾担任集装箱回收研究所的董事会成员和国家回收联盟的董事会主席。 他是众多慈善团体的董事会成员,包括环境资助者协会、气候和能源资助者,并且是 Main Street America 的董事会主席。

合作伙伴

艾诺·阿卡(Aynur Acar)

艾努尔

Reloop 与...合作 土耳其的TÜÇEM环境教育与废物管理协会。 TÜÇEM由Aynur Acar创立,她自2005年以来一直是领先的废物顾问。她的愿景是召集来自全国各地的废物和资源专家的妇女,共同努力,融入欧盟及其他地区的最佳实践。 拥有80万公民和众多其他利益相关者参与其中,未来还有很多机遇和挑战, Reloop 很高兴与Aynur和她的团队一起完成这项任务。

 

塞拉·儿子(Serah Son)

塞拉·儿子(Serah Son)

Serah Son是一个 Reloop 在韩国的合伙人。 她领导着零浪费之家(Zero Waste Home),这是一个在线社区,在全国拥有15,000多名成员,致力于减少浪费和污染。 Serah是一位作家和制作人,最近完成了一系列有关循环经济,废物和可再生能源转型的纪录片。 这段经历使她成为顾问,从事减少废物政策领域的工作。 韩国政府正在推行先进的包装政策,这将直接影响其超过50万人的人口,因此有很多东西要学习和学习。 Reloop 很高兴与Serah合作进行这项工作。

回顾一年

是否想看看我们去年的情况以及未来一年的计划是什么?

在下面查看我们的年度回顾视频!

上一年的评价:

2020

2019 

2018

2017

2016

Home » About

Our Work

Reloop works at the centre of policy-making with governments, industry stakeholders and NGOs. Our vision and mission are ambitious and focused on building a world free of waste, where our natural resources remain resources.

Reloop’s policy positions and recommendations are always based on data-driven research, real world case studies and experience, best-in-class principles, and the collective expertise of our team.

We are transparent in terms of our actions and decision-making. We enjoy bringing together a range of partners and organisations to help inform our work and to encourage their contribution to the creation of a thriving global circular economy.

We support the principle of preventing waste as a primary objective. This can be achieved by reducing production and consumption, by re-using packaging wherever possible and by collecting materials properly for recycling within a closed loop. The term ‘closed loop’ means that food-grade packaging is collected and recycled in a way that allows it to keep that high quality and be used again for the same product, such as a PET plastic bottle being recycled into another plastic bottle, rather than being downcycled into another type of plastic product, such as clothing.

Reloop’s current focus is on five inter-related goals, which work to establish a globally consistent approach to a circular economy for packaging. Packaging must be:

1.Designed for circularity

2.Made with mandated high levels of recycled content

3.Collected properly, with effective packaging separation being supported at home/business/industry to improve quality

4.Subject to economic instruments where appropriate, such as deposits or charges, to increase collection rates and improve quality

5.Measurable via fully transparent and accurate data at each stage of its life-cycle

Vision and Mission

Reloop’s vision is a world free from waste, where our natural resources remain resources.

Our mission is to lead the transition to a global circular economy.

The Reloop Team

Clarissa Morawski - Chief Executive Officer

Clarissa

Working with industry, government, and not-for-profits, Clarissa brings over 25 years of technical, analytical and communications experience in waste reduction policy and operations.

She is recognized world-wide for the comprehensive information she provides. Several reports published by her firm, CM Consulting (www.cmconsultinginc.com) have been embraced as essential resources for professionals in industry and the recycling field as valuable tools and reference guides that can ease the decision making process.

As Reloop's CEO, Clarissa works with members and like-minded entities to develop smart, practical and effective policy recommendations.

Samantha Harding - Executive Director

sam harding

Sam has worked in the NGO sector for over 25 years, securing a range of new policies and legislation relating to social justice and environmental issues. After successfully leading waste reduction campaigns in the UK, including the carrier bag charge and deposit system for drinks containers in England, she joined Reloop to manage its global expansion, whilst continuing to manage our policy work in the UK and in Portugal.

Anna Larsson - Director, Central and Eastern Europe

Anna-Larsson Resize

Anna is a specialist in sustainable waste management, where waste is perceived as a valuable resource for material recycling processes as well as the production of biogas/compost.

She has broad experience with international initiatives targeting the efficient collection of household waste and the main objective of her projects is to maintain the value of the recyclables as they move through the circular supply chain.

Elizabeth Balkan - Director, Reloop North America

Elizabeth_Balkan

Elizabeth brings over a decade of strategy and public policy experience. She served as Director of Food Waste at the Natural Resources Defence Council, growing the Food Matters cities initiative to include over 40 cities across the US. Previously she worked in New York City government, both at the Department of Sanitation and in the Mayor's Office and as a consultant with international NGOs and private sector stakeholders.

Rob Kelman  - Director, Reloop Asia-Pacific

robbie kelman

Rob has worked across waste and resource recovery initiatives with NGOs and business over the past 15 years. He has also supported businesses across a range of sectors, including forestry, resources and banking, to focus on their sustainability pursuits.

In addition to pursuing solutions for plastics, packaging and the circular economy, Rob is also Executive Officer of the Australian Tyre Recyclers Association.

Alexis Eisenberg - Director, France and Francophonie

Alexisnew

Alexis has more than ten years of professional experience in the circular economy sector and public policies for packaging. Before joining Reloop, Alexis acted as an advisor to the president for the Quebec Society for Recovery and Recycling (Recyc-Québec), attached to the Ministry of the Environment. In particular, he was involved for several years in government and industrial relations through the draft law on the modernization of deposits and selective collection. Alexis has also worked as a consultant specializing in strategy and sustainable development in the firms of Deloitte and Grant Thornton.

Samantha Millette - Research and Analysis Coordinator

Samantha Millette

After earning her honours degree in Environmental and Resource Studies from Trent University, Sam established her own environmental consulting firm (milletteenvironmental.com), where she provides consulting services in the areas of waste reduction research, policy and planning. She has been working with Reloop since it was founded in 2015, and is responsible for coordinating the research and analysis activities of the organization as well as developing and updating communications materials such as position papers, factsheets, and reports.

Jenni Hume - Money Back Programme Coordinator

jenni-hume

Jenni led the successful campaign to bring an ambitious deposit return system to Scotland. She worked with UK and international NGOs, community and education groups, retailers, producers and politicians. At Reloop she has responsibility for overseeing the Money Back Programme, which encompasses deposit return systems and other economic-driven incentive programmes across the globe.

General Assembly

Reloop was founded on the belief that collaboration across sectors will deliver the policy change we need to achieve a global transition to a circular economy. Our General Assembly reflects this and brings together people with extensive experience across industry, the NGO sector and the political sphere.

Jürgen Resch

Jrgen-Resch-257283

Jürgen is Federal Executive Director of Deutsche Umwelthilfe (DUH), one of Germany’s leading environmental NGOs. Throughout his career he has led a wide range of initiatives focused on environmental improvements. These include the designation of threatened habitats as nature reserves, a reduction in diesel fuel emissions and the development of a highly effective recycling economy within Germany, alongside the protection of reusable packaging systems. He is a founding member of Reloop, a board member of the tropical forest foundation OroVerde and a trustee of the foundation Initiative Mehrweg. He also co-founded the Euronatur Foundation, the Global Nature Fund and the Lake Constance Foundation

Wolfgang Ringel

wolfgang

Wolfgang has been dedicated to the management of packaging waste since 1992. After qualifying as a lawyer, he joined the non-profit kerbside company Duales System Deutschland, where he helped to establish the company as the leading German collection system of packaging waste for households. In 2001, he joined Tomra Systems ASA - a leading Norwegian waste technology company – and was closely involved in the legal and implementation process of the German deposit system on beverage packaging. Today he is Senior Vice President of Public Affairs, as well as holding a board position in the German association Pro Mehrweg (Pro Refill) and a member of the Advisory Board for Recycling Netwerk, a Dutch NGO alliance focused on creating better environments through better recycling. In 2015 he became a founding member of Reloop.

Darryl Young

Darrly Young

Darryl is the Executive Director of the Merck Family Fund, based in Boston. He is the former Director of the Sustainable Cities Program at the Summit Charitable Foundation, as well as the Director of California Department of Conservation, which was responsible for beverage container recycling. He has also served on the Board of Directors of the Container Recycling Institute and as the Board President of the National Recycling Coalition. He sits on the board of numerous philanthropic affinity groups, including the Environmental Grantmakers Association, Climate and Energy Funders, and is the Board Chair of Main Street America.

Collaborating Partners

Aynur Acar

Aynur

Reloop partners with TÜÇEM Environmental Education and Waste Management Association in Turkey. TÜÇEM was set up by Aynur Acar, who has been a leading waste consultant since 2005. Her vision was to bring together women from across the country who are waste and resources specialists and work together to imbed best practice from the EU and beyond. With a population of 80 million citizens to reach and many other stakeholders to engage, there are plenty of opportunities and challenges ahead and Reloop is glad to work with Aynur and her team on this mission.

 

Serah Son

Serah Son

Serah Son is a Reloop partner in South Korea. She leads Zero Waste Home, an online community with more than 15,000 members across the country, focused on reducing waste and pollution. Serah is a writer and producer, and recently completed a series of documentaries on the circular economy, waste and renewable energy transition. This experience has led her to pursue work in the field of waste reduction policy as a consultant. The government in South Korea is in the process of introducing leading-edge packaging policy, which would directly affect its population of over 50 million people, so there is much to learn and Reloop is pleased to partner with Serah on this work.

Year in Review

Want to see what we were up to last year and what are plans are for the year ahead?

Check out our Year in Review video below!

Previous Year in Reviews:

2021

2020

2019 

2018

2017

2016