الرئيسية » معلومات عنا

أعمالنا

Reloop تعمل في مركز صنع السياسات مع الحكومات وأصحاب المصلحة في الصناعة والمنظمات غير الحكومية. إن رؤيتنا ورسالتنا طموحة ومركزة على بناء عالم خالٍ من النفايات ، حيث تظل مواردنا الطبيعية موارد.

Reloopتستند مواقف وتوصيات السياسة دائمًا إلى الأبحاث التي تعتمد على البيانات ودراسات الحالة الواقعية والخبرة والمبادئ الأفضل في فئتها والخبرة الجماعية لفريقنا.

نحن نتحلى بالشفافية من حيث أفعالنا وصنع القرار. نحن نتمتع بالجمع بين مجموعة من الشركاء والمنظمات للمساعدة في إثراء عملنا وتشجيع مساهمتهم في إنشاء اقتصاد دائري عالمي مزدهر.

نحن ندعم مبدأ منع النفايات كهدف أساسي. يمكن تحقيق ذلك عن طريق تقليل الإنتاج والاستهلاك ، وإعادة استخدام التغليف حيثما أمكن ذلك ، وجمع المواد بشكل صحيح لإعادة التدوير في حلقة مغلقة. يعني مصطلح `` الحلقة المغلقة '' أن العبوات المخصصة للطعام يتم جمعها وإعادة تدويرها بطريقة تسمح لها بالحفاظ على تلك الجودة العالية واستخدامها مرة أخرى لنفس المنتج ، مثل زجاجة بلاستيكية PET يتم إعادة تدويرها في زجاجة بلاستيكية أخرى ، بدلاً من ذلك من إعادة تدويرها إلى نوع آخر من المنتجات البلاستيكية ، مثل الملابس.

Reloopينصب تركيزها الحالي على خمسة أهداف مترابطة ، والتي تعمل على إنشاء نهج متسق عالميًا لاقتصاد دائري للتغليف. يجب أن تكون العبوة:

1.مصممة للدائرية

2.مصنوع بمستويات عالية إلزامية من المحتوى المعاد تدويره

3. يتم جمعها بشكل صحيح ، مع دعم فصل التغليف الفعال في المنزل / العمل / الصناعة لتحسين الجودة

4- الخضوع لأدوات اقتصادية عند الاقتضاء ، مثل الودائع أو الرسوم ، لزيادة معدلات التحصيل وتحسين الجودة

5. قابل للقياس من خلال بيانات شفافة ودقيقة بالكامل في كل مرحلة من مراحل دورة حياتها

الرؤية والرسالة

Reloopرؤيا هي عالم خال من النفايات ، حيث تبقى مواردنا الطبيعية موارد.

مهمتنا هي قيادة الانتقال إلى اقتصاد دائري عالمي.

• Reloop فريقنا

كلاريسا موراوسكي - الرئيس التنفيذي

كلاريسا

من خلال العمل مع الصناعة والحكومة وغير الربحية ، تتمتع كلاريسا بأكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة الفنية والتحليلية والاتصالات في سياسة وعمليات الحد من النفايات.

وهي معترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم للمعلومات الشاملة التي تقدمها. عدة تقارير نشرتها شركتها CM Consulting (www.cmconsultinginc.com) كمصادر أساسية للمهنيين في الصناعة ومجال إعادة التدوير كأدوات قيمة وأدلة مرجعية يمكن أن تسهل عملية صنع القرار.

As Reloopالرئيس التنفيذي لشركة كلاريسا ، يعمل مع الأعضاء والكيانات ذات التفكير المماثل لتطوير توصيات سياسية ذكية وعملية وفعالة.

سامانثا هاردينج - المدير التنفيذي

سام هاردينج

عمل سام في قطاع المنظمات غير الحكومية لأكثر من 25 عامًا ، حيث قام بتأمين مجموعة من السياسات والتشريعات الجديدة المتعلقة بالعدالة الاجتماعية والقضايا البيئية. بعد نجاحها في قيادة حملات الحد من النفايات في المملكة المتحدة ، بما في ذلك نظام شحن الأكياس وإيداعها لحاويات المشروبات في إنجلترا ، انضمت Reloop لإدارة توسعها العالمي ، مع الاستمرار في إدارة عمل سياستنا في المملكة المتحدة والبرتغال.

آنا لارسون - مديرة تنمية الاقتصاد الدائري

آنا لارسون تغيير الحجم

آنا متخصصة في الإدارة المستدامة للنفايات ، حيث يُنظر إلى النفايات على أنها مورد قيم لعمليات إعادة تدوير المواد وكذلك إنتاج الغاز الحيوي / السماد العضوي.

لديها خبرة واسعة في المبادرات الدولية التي تستهدف الجمع الفعال للنفايات المنزلية والهدف الرئيسي من مشاريعها هو الحفاظ على قيمة المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير أثناء انتقالها عبر سلسلة التوريد الدائرية.

إليزابيث بلقان - مديرة Reloop أمريكا الشمالية

إليزابيث البلقان

تتمتع إليزابيث بأكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الإستراتيجيات والسياسات العامة. شغلت منصب مدير نفايات الطعام في مجلس الدفاع عن الموارد الطبيعية ، حيث عملت على تنمية مبادرة مدن المواد الغذائية لتشمل أكثر من 40 مدينة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. عملت سابقًا في حكومة مدينة نيويورك ، في كل من إدارة الصرف الصحي ومكتب العمدة وكمستشارة مع المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية وأصحاب المصلحة من القطاع الخاص.

روب كيلمان - مدير Reloop المحيط الآسيوي

روبي كيلمان

عمل روب عبر مبادرات استعادة النفايات والموارد مع المنظمات غير الحكومية والشركات على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية. وقد دعم أيضًا الأعمال التجارية عبر مجموعة من القطاعات ، بما في ذلك الغابات والموارد والمصارف ، للتركيز على مساعي الاستدامة.

بالإضافة إلى متابعة الحلول للبلاستيك والتعبئة والاقتصاد الدائري ، يشغل روب أيضًا منصب المسؤول التنفيذي لجمعية إعادة تدوير الإطارات الأسترالية.

ألكسيس أيزنبرغ - مخرج ، فرنسا والفرانكوفونية

أليكسيسنيو

يتمتع Alexis بأكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة المهنية في قطاع الاقتصاد الدائري والسياسات العامة للتغليف. قبل الانضمام Reloop، عمل Alexis كمستشار لرئيس جمعية كيبيك للإنعاش وإعادة التدوير (Recyc-Québec) ، التابعة لوزارة البيئة. على وجه الخصوص ، شارك لعدة سنوات في العلاقات الحكومية والصناعية من خلال مشروع قانون تحديث الودائع والتحصيل الانتقائي. عمل ألكسيس أيضًا كمستشار متخصص في الإستراتيجية والتنمية المستدامة في شركتي Deloitte و Grant Thornton.

سامانثا ميليت - منسقة البحث والتحليل

سامانثا ميليت

بعد حصولها على مرتبة الشرف في الدراسات البيئية والموارد من جامعة ترينت ، أسست سام شركتها الاستشارية البيئية (milletteenvironmental.com) ، حيث تقدم خدمات استشارية في مجالات أبحاث وسياسات وتخطيط الحد من النفايات. كانت تعمل مع Reloop منذ تأسيسها في عام 2015 ، وهي مسؤولة عن تنسيق أنشطة البحث والتحليل الخاصة بالمنظمة بالإضافة إلى تطوير وتحديث مواد الاتصالات مثل أوراق المواقف ووثائق الوقائع والتقارير.

جيني هيوم - منسقة برنامج استعادة الأموال

جيني هيوم

جيني قاد الحملة الناجحة لجلب نظام طموح لإعادة الودائع إلى اسكتلندا. عملت مع المنظمات غير الحكومية البريطانية والدولية ، والمجموعات المجتمعية والتعليمية ، وتجار التجزئة والمنتجين والسياسيين. في Reloop لديها مسؤولية الإشراف على برنامج استعادة الأموال ، والذي يشمل أنظمة إرجاع الودائع وغيرها من برامج الحوافز الاقتصادية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الجمعية العامة

Reloop على الاعتقاد بأن التعاون عبر القطاعات سيوفر التغيير السياسي الذي نحتاجه لتحقيق انتقال عالمي إلى اقتصاد دائري. تعكس جمعيتنا العامة هذا الأمر وتجمع بين الأشخاص ذوي الخبرة الواسعة عبر الصناعة وقطاع المنظمات غير الحكومية والمجال السياسي.

يورغن ريش

جرجن-ريش -257283

يورغن هو المدير التنفيذي الفيدرالي لـ Deutsche Umwelthilfe (DUH) ، إحدى المنظمات غير الحكومية البيئية الرائدة في ألمانيا. طوال حياته المهنية ، قاد مجموعة واسعة من المبادرات التي تركز على التحسينات البيئية. وتشمل هذه تحديد الموائل المهددة كمحميات طبيعية ، وخفض انبعاثات وقود الديزل ، وتطوير اقتصاد إعادة التدوير الفعال للغاية داخل ألمانيا ، إلى جانب حماية أنظمة التغليف القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. هو عضو مؤسس في Reloop، عضو مجلس إدارة مؤسسة الغابات الاستوائية OroVerde وأمين مبادرة المؤسسة Mehrweg. كما شارك في تأسيس مؤسسة يوروناتور وصندوق الطبيعة العالمي ومؤسسة بحيرة كونستانس

وولفجانج رينجل

ولفغانغ

تم تكريس ولفجانج لإدارة نفايات التغليف منذ عام 1992. بعد تأهيله كمحام ، انضم إلى شركة كيربسايد غير الربحية Duales System Deutschland ، حيث ساعد في تأسيس الشركة كنظام تجميع ألماني رائد لمخلفات التغليف للمنازل. في عام 2001 ، انضم إلى Tomra Systems ASA - شركة نرويجية رائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا النفايات - وشارك عن كثب في العملية القانونية والتنفيذية لنظام الإيداع الألماني الخاص بتغليف المشروبات. يشغل اليوم منصب نائب الرئيس الأول للشؤون العامة ، ويشغل أيضًا منصبًا في مجلس إدارة الجمعية الألمانية Pro Mehrweg (Pro Refill) وعضو في المجلس الاستشاري لـ Recycling Netwerk ، وهو تحالف من المنظمات غير الحكومية الهولندية يركز على خلق بيئات أفضل من خلال إعادة التدوير الأفضل. في عام 2015 أصبح عضوًا مؤسسًا في Reloop.

داريل يونغ

دارلي يونغ

داريل هو المدير التنفيذي لصندوق عائلة ميرك ومقره بوسطن. وهو المدير السابق لبرنامج المدن المستدامة في مؤسسة القمة الخيرية ، وكذلك مدير إدارة المحافظة في كاليفورنيا ، التي كانت مسؤولة عن إعادة تدوير حاويات المشروبات. كما عمل في مجلس إدارة معهد إعادة تدوير الحاويات ورئيس مجلس إدارة التحالف الوطني لإعادة التدوير. وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة العديد من المجموعات الخيرية ذات الصلة ، بما في ذلك جمعية المانحين البيئية ، وممولي المناخ والطاقة ، ورئيس مجلس إدارة Main Street America.

الشركاء المتعاونون

عينور أكار

أينور

Reloop شركاء مع جمعية التعليم البيئي وإدارة النفايات TÜÇEM في تركيا. تم إنشاء TÜÇEM من قبل Aynur Acar ، الذي كان مستشارًا رائدًا في مجال النفايات منذ عام 2005. كانت رؤيتها هي الجمع بين النساء من جميع أنحاء البلاد المتخصصين في النفايات والموارد والعمل معًا لتطبيق أفضل الممارسات من الاتحاد الأوروبي وخارجه. مع وجود عدد سكان يبلغ 80 مليون مواطن يجب الوصول إليهم والعديد من أصحاب المصلحة الآخرين للمشاركة ، هناك الكثير من الفرص والتحديات المقبلة و Reloop يسعدها العمل مع أينور وفريقها في هذه المهمة.

 

سراه بن

سراه بن

سراه ابن هو Reloop شريك في كوريا الجنوبية. وهي تقود Zero Waste Home ، وهو مجتمع عبر الإنترنت يضم أكثر من 15,000 عضو في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، ويركز على الحد من النفايات والتلوث. سراح كاتب ومنتج ، وقد أكمل مؤخرًا سلسلة من الأفلام الوثائقية حول الاقتصاد الدائري ، والنفايات وانتقال الطاقة المتجددة. قادتها هذه التجربة إلى متابعة العمل في مجال سياسة الحد من النفايات كمستشارة. الحكومة في كوريا الجنوبية بصدد تقديم سياسة تغليف رائدة ، والتي ستؤثر بشكل مباشر على سكانها الذين يزيد عددهم عن 50 مليون شخص ، لذلك هناك الكثير لنتعلمه و Reloop يسر الشراكة مع سيرا في هذا العمل.

السنة قيد الاستعراض

هل تريد أن ترى ما كنا عليه العام الماضي وما هي الخطط للعام المقبل؟

تحقق من فيديو مراجعة العام أدناه!

العام السابق في المراجعات:

2021

2020

2019 

2018

2017

2016

Home » About

Our Work

Reloop works at the centre of policy-making with governments, industry stakeholders and NGOs. Our vision and mission are ambitious and focused on building a world free of waste, where our natural resources remain resources.

Reloop’s policy positions and recommendations are always based on data-driven research, real world case studies and experience, best-in-class principles, and the collective expertise of our team.

We are transparent in terms of our actions and decision-making. We enjoy bringing together a range of partners and organisations to help inform our work and to encourage their contribution to the creation of a thriving global circular economy.

We support the principle of preventing waste as a primary objective. This can be achieved by reducing production and consumption, by re-using packaging wherever possible and by collecting materials properly for recycling within a closed loop. The term ‘closed loop’ means that food-grade packaging is collected and recycled in a way that allows it to keep that high quality and be used again for the same product, such as a PET plastic bottle being recycled into another plastic bottle, rather than being downcycled into another type of plastic product, such as clothing.

Reloop’s current focus is on five inter-related goals, which work to establish a globally consistent approach to a circular economy for packaging. Packaging must be:

1.Designed for circularity

2.Made with mandated high levels of recycled content

3.Collected properly, with effective packaging separation being supported at home/business/industry to improve quality

4.Subject to economic instruments where appropriate, such as deposits or charges, to increase collection rates and improve quality

5.Measurable via fully transparent and accurate data at each stage of its life-cycle

Vision and Mission

Reloop’s vision is a world free from waste, where our natural resources remain resources.

Our mission is to lead the transition to a global circular economy.

The Reloop Team

Clarissa Morawski - Chief Executive Officer

Clarissa

Working with industry, government, and not-for-profits, Clarissa brings over 25 years of technical, analytical and communications experience in waste reduction policy and operations.

She is recognized world-wide for the comprehensive information she provides. Several reports published by her firm, CM Consulting (www.cmconsultinginc.com) have been embraced as essential resources for professionals in industry and the recycling field as valuable tools and reference guides that can ease the decision making process.

As Reloop's CEO, Clarissa works with members and like-minded entities to develop smart, practical and effective policy recommendations.

Samantha Harding - Executive Director

sam harding

Sam has worked in the NGO sector for over 25 years, securing a range of new policies and legislation relating to social justice and environmental issues. After successfully leading waste reduction campaigns in the UK, including the carrier bag charge and deposit system for drinks containers in England, she joined Reloop to manage its global expansion, whilst continuing to manage our policy work in the UK and in Portugal.

Anna Larsson - Director, Central and Eastern Europe

Anna-Larsson Resize

Anna is a specialist in sustainable waste management, where waste is perceived as a valuable resource for material recycling processes as well as the production of biogas/compost.

She has broad experience with international initiatives targeting the efficient collection of household waste and the main objective of her projects is to maintain the value of the recyclables as they move through the circular supply chain.

Elizabeth Balkan - Director, Reloop North America

Elizabeth_Balkan

Elizabeth brings over a decade of strategy and public policy experience. She served as Director of Food Waste at the Natural Resources Defence Council, growing the Food Matters cities initiative to include over 40 cities across the US. Previously she worked in New York City government, both at the Department of Sanitation and in the Mayor's Office and as a consultant with international NGOs and private sector stakeholders.

Rob Kelman  - Director, Reloop Asia-Pacific

robbie kelman

Rob has worked across waste and resource recovery initiatives with NGOs and business over the past 15 years. He has also supported businesses across a range of sectors, including forestry, resources and banking, to focus on their sustainability pursuits.

In addition to pursuing solutions for plastics, packaging and the circular economy, Rob is also Executive Officer of the Australian Tyre Recyclers Association.

Alexis Eisenberg - Director, France and Francophonie

Alexisnew

Alexis has more than ten years of professional experience in the circular economy sector and public policies for packaging. Before joining Reloop, Alexis acted as an advisor to the president for the Quebec Society for Recovery and Recycling (Recyc-Québec), attached to the Ministry of the Environment. In particular, he was involved for several years in government and industrial relations through the draft law on the modernization of deposits and selective collection. Alexis has also worked as a consultant specializing in strategy and sustainable development in the firms of Deloitte and Grant Thornton.

Samantha Millette - Research and Analysis Coordinator

Samantha Millette

After earning her honours degree in Environmental and Resource Studies from Trent University, Sam established her own environmental consulting firm (milletteenvironmental.com), where she provides consulting services in the areas of waste reduction research, policy and planning. She has been working with Reloop since it was founded in 2015, and is responsible for coordinating the research and analysis activities of the organization as well as developing and updating communications materials such as position papers, factsheets, and reports.

Jenni Hume - Money Back Programme Coordinator

jenni-hume

Jenni led the successful campaign to bring an ambitious deposit return system to Scotland. She worked with UK and international NGOs, community and education groups, retailers, producers and politicians. At Reloop she has responsibility for overseeing the Money Back Programme, which encompasses deposit return systems and other economic-driven incentive programmes across the globe.

General Assembly

Reloop was founded on the belief that collaboration across sectors will deliver the policy change we need to achieve a global transition to a circular economy. Our General Assembly reflects this and brings together people with extensive experience across industry, the NGO sector and the political sphere.

Jürgen Resch

Jrgen-Resch-257283

Jürgen is Federal Executive Director of Deutsche Umwelthilfe (DUH), one of Germany’s leading environmental NGOs. Throughout his career he has led a wide range of initiatives focused on environmental improvements. These include the designation of threatened habitats as nature reserves, a reduction in diesel fuel emissions and the development of a highly effective recycling economy within Germany, alongside the protection of reusable packaging systems. He is a founding member of Reloop, a board member of the tropical forest foundation OroVerde and a trustee of the foundation Initiative Mehrweg. He also co-founded the Euronatur Foundation, the Global Nature Fund and the Lake Constance Foundation

Wolfgang Ringel

wolfgang

Wolfgang has been dedicated to the management of packaging waste since 1992. After qualifying as a lawyer, he joined the non-profit kerbside company Duales System Deutschland, where he helped to establish the company as the leading German collection system of packaging waste for households. In 2001, he joined Tomra Systems ASA - a leading Norwegian waste technology company – and was closely involved in the legal and implementation process of the German deposit system on beverage packaging. Today he is Senior Vice President of Public Affairs, as well as holding a board position in the German association Pro Mehrweg (Pro Refill) and a member of the Advisory Board for Recycling Netwerk, a Dutch NGO alliance focused on creating better environments through better recycling. In 2015 he became a founding member of Reloop.

Darryl Young

Darrly Young

Darryl is the Executive Director of the Merck Family Fund, based in Boston. He is the former Director of the Sustainable Cities Program at the Summit Charitable Foundation, as well as the Director of California Department of Conservation, which was responsible for beverage container recycling. He has also served on the Board of Directors of the Container Recycling Institute and as the Board President of the National Recycling Coalition. He sits on the board of numerous philanthropic affinity groups, including the Environmental Grantmakers Association, Climate and Energy Funders, and is the Board Chair of Main Street America.

Collaborating Partners

Aynur Acar

Aynur

Reloop partners with TÜÇEM Environmental Education and Waste Management Association in Turkey. TÜÇEM was set up by Aynur Acar, who has been a leading waste consultant since 2005. Her vision was to bring together women from across the country who are waste and resources specialists and work together to imbed best practice from the EU and beyond. With a population of 80 million citizens to reach and many other stakeholders to engage, there are plenty of opportunities and challenges ahead and Reloop is glad to work with Aynur and her team on this mission.

 

Serah Son

Serah Son

Serah Son is a Reloop partner in South Korea. She leads Zero Waste Home, an online community with more than 15,000 members across the country, focused on reducing waste and pollution. Serah is a writer and producer, and recently completed a series of documentaries on the circular economy, waste and renewable energy transition. This experience has led her to pursue work in the field of waste reduction policy as a consultant. The government in South Korea is in the process of introducing leading-edge packaging policy, which would directly affect its population of over 50 million people, so there is much to learn and Reloop is pleased to partner with Serah on this work.

Year in Review

Want to see what we were up to last year and what are plans are for the year ahead?

Check out our Year in Review video below!

Previous Year in Reviews:

2021

2020

2019 

2018

2017

2016