2022年全球存款簿

2022年全球存款簿

我们的新报告, 2022 年全球存款簿:一次性饮料容器存款返还系统概述, 全面总结了目前在欧洲、北美、中美洲和加勒比、非洲、中东、亚洲、和大洋洲。

那个报告 表明全球对 DRS 继续增长,到 2026 年底,大约 748 亿人可以生活在 DRS,截至 2022 年底,覆盖的人口增加了一倍以上。

“没有其他收集方法可以有效地回收 90% 的饮料容器进行闭环回收这一事实解释了为什么世界各国政府对 DRS,”首席执行官兼联合创始人克拉丽莎·莫拉夫斯基 (Clarissa Morawski) 说 Reloop. “通过收集大量高质量、颜色分类的材料,这些材料可以一次又一次地用于闭环回收应用,这些系统通过允许我们多次从用过的容器生产新容器来提供丰富的循环性。”

 

下载 2022 年全球存款簿最终报告

下载全球存款返还系统主要功能比较表格

下载全球存款簿 - 社交媒体工具包

下载全球存款簿 - 社交媒体图形文件

观看视频:2022 年全球存款簿 – 解释 (7:46)

观看视频:2022 年全球存款簿 – 解释 (0:50)

Global Deposit Book 2022

Global Deposit Book 2022

Our new report, Global Deposit Book 2022: An Overview of Deposit Return Systems for Single-Use Beverage Containers, provides a comprehensive summary of over 50 deposit systems that are currently in place—as well as those scheduled to be implemented by the end of this year—in Europe, North America, Central America and the Caribbean, Africa, the Middle East, Asia, and Oceania.

The report shows that global interest in DRS continues to grow, and that by the end of 2026, around 748 million people could live in jurisdictions with DRS, more than double the population covered as of the end of 2022.

“The fact that no other method of collection can effectively recover 90% of beverage containers for closed-loop recycling explains why governments around the world have shown a renewed interest in DRS,” says Clarissa Morawski, CEO and co-founder of Reloop. “By enabling the collection of high volumes of top-quality, colour-sorted material that can be directed into closed-loop recycling applications again and again, these systems deliver bountiful circularity by allowing us to produce new containers from used containers multiple times.”

 

Download the Global Deposit Book 2022 Final Report

Download the Grid of Comparison of Key Features of Deposit Return Systems Worldwide

Download Global Deposit Book – Social media kit

Download Global Deposit Book – Social media graphics files

Watch video: Global Deposit Book 2022 – explained (7:46)

Watch video: Global Deposit Book 2022 – explained (0:50)