可持续废物管理是向循环经济过渡的重要组成部分。 为了最大程度地减少对环境的不利影响并同时关闭可回收材料的循环,许多国家决定实施饮料容器存放系统。 这样的系统涉及许多重大变化……

更多信息

ÖPG 在线会议:存款返还系统是现代循环经济的成功要素23年2020月XNUMX日, ÖPG,其中一个 Reloop的成员将主持一个在线大会,讨论存款退回系统(DRS)及其在实现现代循环经济中的关键作用。 Reloop首席执行官Clarissa Morawski将是...

更多信息

5月10日下周四,东北回收委员会(NERC)将在太平洋时间上午30:12至下午XNUMX点(太平洋地区)举办有关欧洲包装EPR的网络研讨会。 该网络研讨会将介绍欧洲的不同包装EPR计划。 Clarissa Morawski,董事总经理 Reloop 平台将概述不同的程序以及它们的结构。 美国维克多·贝尔(Victor Bell)

更多信息

现在的结果适用于2019年的#GreatBritishBeachClean。 随着每36m海滩发现的饮料容器增加38%,发现的饮料容器增加100个,数据表明迫切需要“全包”存款返还系统(DRS)与其他 DRS 遍布英国,包括玻璃瓶和塑料瓶…

更多信息

22月XNUMX日,星期五, Reloop 该平台与欧洲瓶装水联合会合作,组织了一次有关一次性饮料包装的同类最佳押金归还系统会议。 会议将在布鲁塞尔举行的欧洲区域委员会举行,届时政府代表,系统运营商,专家,技术人员将齐聚一堂。

更多信息

土耳其伊斯坦布尔•2019年2019月土耳其政府在2021年初确认,将在8,000年之前在饮料容器上增加存款,这是其零废物倡议和保护土耳其XNUMX公里海岸线的努力的一部分。 的 DRS 旨在通过收取可退还的押金,以减少陆地和海洋上的垃圾。

更多信息

在苏格兰成为英国首个宣布该计划细节的地方不到24小时之后,全球的环保运动人士在一个国际行动日团结起来,敦促更多国家采用存款返还计划(DRS)用于饮料罐和瓶子。 9月00日当地时间上午9:XNUMX…

更多信息

Deposit return systems – we know the ‘why’, it’s time to learn ‘how’  Join us for Reloop’s final webinar of 2020, where a panel of international experts will explore some of the central issues around how to introduce a successful deposit system, over 3 sessions: System implementation  Operations and logistics Engaging the public   Wednesday…

Read More

ÖPG Online Congress: The Deposit Return System as a Success Factor of a Modern Circular Economy On June 23, 2020, ÖPG, one of Reloop’s members, will be hosting an online congress to discuss deposit return systems (DRS) and their critical role in achieving a modern circular economy. Reloop’s CEO Clarissa Morawski will be one of…

Read More

Next Thursday, December 5th, the Northeast Recycling Council (NERC) will be hosting a webinar from 10:30am-12pm (Pacific) on European Packaging EPR. The webinar will feature the different Packaging EPR Programs in Europe. Clarissa Morawski, Managing Director of Reloop Platform will present an overview of the different programs and how they are structured. Victor Bell, US…

Read More

The results are now in for the 2019 #GreatBritishBeachClean. With a 36% increase in drinks containers found and 38 drinks containers found per 100m of beach, the data shows an urgent need for an ‘all-inclusive’ deposit return system (DRS) which is consistent with other DRS across the UK and which includes glass and plastic bottles…

Read More

On Friday, November 22nd, Reloop Platform in cooperation with the European Federation of Bottled Waters is organizing a conference on Best in Class Deposit Return Systems for Single Use Beverage Packaging. The conference will take place in Brussels at the European Committee of the Regions and will bring together government representatives, system operators, experts, technology…

Read More

Istanbul, Turkey • October 2019 The Turkish Government confirmed in early 2019 that it will introduce deposits on beverage containers by 2021 as part of its zero waste initiative and efforts to protect Turkey’s 8,000km of coastline. The DRS is intended to reduce litter on both land and sea, by charging a refundable deposit on…

Read More

Less than 24 hours after Scotland became the first part of the UK to announce details of such a scheme, environmental campaigners across the globe united in an international day of action to urge more countries to adopt a deposit return scheme (DRS) for drinks cans and bottles. At 9:00am local time on May 9,…

Read More