في رأيي: حالة عمل لإعادة الإيداع

في محاولة لتقليل القمامة وزيادة إعادة التدوير ، يتجه المزيد والمزيد من السلطات القضائية إلى أنظمة إرجاع الودائع لاستعادة حاويات المشروبات. تتطلب هذه الأنظمة من المستهلكين دفع وديعة صغيرة عند نقطة الشراء ، ويستعيدون الوديعة عندما يعيدون الحاوية الفارغة لإعادة التدوير. بالرغم من…

إقرأ المزيد

تقدم دراسة جديدة خطة للاقتصاد الدائري باستخدام التدابير الاقتصادية الحالية

بيان صحفي: دراسة جديدة تقدم خطة للاقتصاد الدائري باستخدام التدابير الاقتصادية الحالية بروكسل ، 12/07/2017 - دراسة جديدة أصدرتها اليوم Reloop يُظهر برنامج Platform و Zero Waste Europe ، والذي أنتجته شركة Rezero ، أن الأدوات الاقتصادية الحالية يمكن أن تنقل أوروبا إلى المرحلة التالية من الاقتصاد الدائري. تفحص الدراسة التدابير الحالية و ...

إقرأ المزيد

لماذا عائد الإيداع هو EPR

  إذا وصفت لك نظامًا للمنتجات الاستهلاكية حفز التصميم الأخضر ، وأنشأ قناة استرجاع ، وزاد من إعادة التدوير ، ودفع ثمنه منتجو المنتجات ، فهل تسمي ذلك مسؤولية المنتج الممتدة؟ منذ أكثر من عقدين من الزمان ، صاغ توماس ليندكفيست ، الأستاذ السويدي للاقتصاد البيئي ، مصطلح المنتج الممتد ...

إقرأ المزيد

لماذا تكتسب أنظمة إيداع الحاويات أرضية

منذ طرحها في السوق ، تسببت حاويات المشروبات ذات الاستخدام الواحد في الكثير من الجدل - سواء في صناعة المشروبات أو بين السياسيين والجمهور. سؤال بسيط يكمن في قلب الجدل: ما هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لجمع حاويات المشروبات لإعادة التدوير عالي الجودة؟ رغم أن هناك الكثير ممن يواصلون ...

إقرأ المزيد

ورقة موقف على EC's
المقترحات التشريعية
على النفايات بموجب CEP

Reloop هي عبارة عن منصة تجمع بين الصناعة والحكومة والمنظمات غير الحكومية لتشكيل شبكة للتقدم في السياسة التي تخلق ظروف نظام مواتية للدوران عبر الاقتصاد الأوروبي. Reloop يرحب بإصدار المفوضية الأوروبية لحزمة الاقتصاد الدائري الجديدة (CEP) ويسعده بالعديد من التعديلات المقترحة. نحن…

إقرأ المزيد

In an effort to reduce litter and increase recycling, more and more jurisdictions are turning to deposit return systems for the recovery of beverage containers. These systems require consumers to pay a small deposit at the point of purchase, and they get the deposit back when they return the empty container for recycling. Despite the…

Read More

PRESS RELEASE: New study presents plan for Circular Economy using existing economic measures Brussels, 12/07/2017 – A new study released today by the Reloop Platform and Zero Waste Europe, and produced by Rezero, demonstrates that existing economic instruments can bring Europe to the next stage of the Circular Economy. The study examines existing measures and…

Read More

  If I described to you a consumer product system that spurred green design, established a take-back channel, increased recycling, and was all paid for by the producers of products, would you call that extended producer responsibility? More than two decades ago, Thomas Lindhqvist, a Swedish professor of Environmental Economics, coined the term extended producer…

Read More

Since being introduced to the   market, single-use beverage containers have caused much debate – both in the beverage industry and among politicians and the public. A simple question sits at the center of the arguing: What’s the most efficient way to collect beverage containers for high-quality recycling? Though there are many who continue to…

Read More

Reloop is a platform that brings together industry, government, and non-governmental organisations to form a network for advances in policy that create enabling system conditions for circularity across the European economy. Reloop welcomes the release by the European Commission of the new Circular Economy Package (CEP) and is pleased with many of the proposed amendments. We…

Read More