为了减少垃圾和增加回收利用,越来越多的管辖区正在转向存放物回收系统来回收饮料容器。 这些系统要求消费者在购买时支付少量押金,当他们返回空容器进行回收时,他们会退还押金。 尽管…

更多信息

新闻稿:一项新研究提出了使用现有经济措施制定的循环经济计划布鲁塞尔,12年07月2017日–欧盟今天发布了一项新研究 Reloop Rezero生产的Platform and Zero Waste Europe(欧洲平台和零废物)证明了现有的经济手段可以将欧洲带入循环经济的下一个阶段。 该研究检查了现有措施,并…

更多信息

  如果我向您描述了一个鼓励绿色设计,建立回收渠道,增加回收利用并全部由产品生产商支付的消费产品系统,您是否称这种扩展的生产商责任? 二十多年前,瑞典环境经济学教授Thomas Lindhqvist创造了扩展生产者这个名词。

更多信息

自从投放市场以来,一次性饮料容器在饮料行业以及政界人士和公众中引起了很多争论。 一个简单的问题摆在争论的中心:收集饮料容器进行高质量回收的最有效方法是什么? 尽管仍有许多人继续……

更多信息

Reloop 是一个平台,该平台将行业,政府和非政府组织召集在一起,形成一个网络,以推动政策发展,从而为整个欧洲经济的循环性创造有利的系统条件。 Reloop 欢迎欧洲委员会发布新的循环经济计划(CEP),并对许多提议的修订感到满意。 我们…

更多信息

In an effort to reduce litter and increase recycling, more and more jurisdictions are turning to deposit return systems for the recovery of beverage containers. These systems require consumers to pay a small deposit at the point of purchase, and they get the deposit back when they return the empty container for recycling. Despite the…

Read More

PRESS RELEASE: New study presents plan for Circular Economy using existing economic measures Brussels, 12/07/2017 – A new study released today by the Reloop Platform and Zero Waste Europe, and produced by Rezero, demonstrates that existing economic instruments can bring Europe to the next stage of the Circular Economy. The study examines existing measures and…

Read More

  If I described to you a consumer product system that spurred green design, established a take-back channel, increased recycling, and was all paid for by the producers of products, would you call that extended producer responsibility? More than two decades ago, Thomas Lindhqvist, a Swedish professor of Environmental Economics, coined the term extended producer…

Read More

Since being introduced to the   market, single-use beverage containers have caused much debate – both in the beverage industry and among politicians and the public. A simple question sits at the center of the arguing: What’s the most efficient way to collect beverage containers for high-quality recycling? Though there are many who continue to…

Read More

Reloop is a platform that brings together industry, government, and non-governmental organisations to form a network for advances in policy that create enabling system conditions for circularity across the European economy. Reloop welcomes the release by the European Commission of the new Circular Economy Package (CEP) and is pleased with many of the proposed amendments. We…

Read More