这个新的资料表由 Reloop 平台解释了为何退还存款系统(DRS)已在全球40多个辖区实施,产生了比其他废物管理方案更高的循环经济成果,包括对创造就业机会的更积极影响。 概况介绍中包含一张表格,总结了以下方面的主要发现:

更多信息

从为市政当局节省大量成本,到提高收集和回收率,再利用存款返还系统(DRS)对于饮料容器有很多好处。 欧洲零废料准备了一个简短的入门手册,解释了存款系统如何工作以及如何使用它们来帮助欧洲迈向循环经济。 其“存款退还计划宣言”也……

更多信息

6年2019月XNUMX日,Eunomia Research&Consulting发布了一份新报告,该报告研究了纽约州存款返还系统对经济和就业的影响。 在检查了当前系统的影响和所创造的就业机会之后,该报告确定了由于扩大范围而产生的经济和就业利益。

更多信息

随着英国存款返还计划背后的势头越来越大,欧洲循环经济平台董事总经理克拉丽莎·莫拉斯基(Clarissa Morawski) Reloop,因此有必要在苏格兰的环境中部署它们,以对抗塑料废物并增加一次性饮料容器中的可回收成分。《牛津英语词典》将“经过试验和测试”定义为:…

更多信息

尽管我们仍然对废除以前的一揽子计划持批评态度,但我们欢迎进一步努力以加快实现真正的循环经济的努力,这意味着循环商业模式成为规范而非例外。 我们的三个组织一起代表了来自各个领域的2300多家公司,包括跨国公司和……

更多信息

From significant cost savings for municipalities to higher collection and recycling rates, deposit return systems (DRS) for beverage containers have many benefits. Zero Waste Europe has prepared a short primer explaining how deposit systems work and how they can be used to help Europe move towards a circular economy. Its ‘Deposit Return Scheme Manifesto’ also…

Read More

A new report by Reloop, produced in partnership with Eunomia Research & Consulting, outlines how the introduction of a deposit return system (DRS) would increase recycling rates and reduce litter in Ontario, Canada. The report, Better Together: How a Deposit Return System will Complement Ontario’s Blue Box Program and Enhance the Circular Economy, also identifies how harmonization with…

Read More

On March 6th 2019, Eunomia Research & Consulting released a new report which examines the economic and employment impacts of New York State’s deposit return system. After examining the impact of, and the jobs created by the current system, the report identifies the economic and employment benefits resulting from a widening in scope of the…

Read More

As the momentum behind deposit return schemes in the UK grows, Clarissa Morawski, Managing Director at European circular economy platform Reloop, makes the case for their deployment in the fight against plastic waste and to increase recycled content in single-use beverage containers in the Scottish context The Oxford English Dictionary defines ‘tried and tested’ as:…

Read More

While we remain critical of scrapping the previous package, we welcome the efforts to strengthen it further in order to expedite the emergence of a true circular economy, meaning that circular business models become the norm rather than the exception. Our three organisations together represent over 2300 companies from all sectors, including both multinationals and…

Read More