لنتحدث البلاستيك!

لنتحدث البلاستيك! في غضون أسبوع واحد بالضبط ، سيظهر Merijn Tinga ~ Plastic Soup Surfer على المنصة مرة أخرى في البرنامج الحواري الثاني "Let's Talk Plastic" - وهو عرض يركز على تاريخ وتحديات ومستقبل أنظمة #DepositReturn. Reloopستكون الرئيسة التنفيذية لشركة Clarissa Morawski واحدة من ضيوفهم المميزين وستقدم لمحة عامة عن الإيداع ...

إقرأ المزيد

عبوات قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مقابل عبوات أحادية الاستخدام: مراجعة للآثار البيئية

ينمو الاهتمام السياسي والعامة بإمكانية التغليف القابل لإعادة الاستخدام لتحسين كيفية إدارتنا لمواردنا بشكل مطرد في جميع أنحاء العالم. غالبًا ما يستخدم تحليل دورة الحياة (LCA) لقياس التأثير الإيجابي أو السلبي لهذه العبوة ، اقتصاديًا وبيئيًا. تحلل دراستنا التي أجرتها جامعة أوتريخت ...

إقرأ المزيد

بيان مشترك من تحالف RecycledContent.EU

صوّت البرلمان الأوروبي مؤخرًا على هدف ملزم يتمثل في 35٪ على الأقل من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره في زجاجات المشروبات بحلول عام 2025 ، كجزء من توجيه البلاستيك للاستخدام الفردي (SUPD). في ضوء هذا التطور الأخير ، Reloop بالاشتراك مع 22 منظمة صناعية ومنظمات بيئية غير حكومية على بيان مشترك لحث المجلس على دعم هذا الهدف الملزم ...

إقرأ المزيد

اندفاع
اللوائح الخاصة بالأكياس البلاستيكية

وفقًا للمفوضية الأوروبية ، يتم استخدام ما يقدر بنحو 100 مليار كيس بلاستيكي في الاتحاد الأوروبي كل عام - بمعدل 200 كيس تقريبًا للفرد. حوالي 90 بالمائة من هذه الأكياس خفيفة الوزن (أقل سمكًا من 0.05 ملم) ، ومعظمها يستخدم مرة واحدة فقط قبل التخلص منها. رمز مبدع لـ ...

إقرأ المزيد

Let’s Talk Plastic!

Let’s Talk Plastic! In exactly one week, Merijn Tinga ~ Plastic Soup Surfer will be on the stage again for his second ‘Let’s Talk Plastic’ talkshow – a show that focuses on the history, the challenges and the future of #DepositReturn systems. Reloop’s CEO Clarissa Morawski will be one of their special guests and will provide an overview of deposit…

Read More

Reusable vs Single-Use Packaging: A Review of Environmental Impacts

Political and public interest in the potential of reusable packaging to improve how we manage our resources is growing steadily around the world. Life cycle analysis (LCA) is often used to measure what positive or negative impact this packaging would have, both economically and environmentally. Our study, undertaken by the University of Utrecht, analyses the…

Read More

Joint Statement from the RecycledContent.EU Coalition

The European Parliament recently voted on a binding target of at least 35% recycled plastic in beverage bottles by 2025, as part of the Single Use Plastics Directive (SUPD). In light of this recent development, Reloop co-signed with 22 industry organizations and environmental NGOs a joint statement to urge the Council to support this binding target…

Read More

A rush of
regulations on plastic bags

According to the European Commission, an estimated 100 billion plastic carrier bags are used in the European Union every year – an average of almost 200 bags per capita. Around 90 percent of these are lightweight bags (thinner than 0.05 millimeters), and most are used only once before being thrown away. An iconic symbol of…

Read More