Давайте поговорим о пластике! Ровно через неделю Merijn Tinga ~ Plastic Soup Surfer снова выйдет на сцену для своего второго ток-шоу «Давайте поговорим о пластике» - шоу, в котором основное внимание уделяется истории, проблемам и будущему систем #DepositReturn. ReloopГенеральный директор Кларисса Моравски станет одним из их специальных гостей и расскажет о депозите…

Читать далее

Политический и общественный интерес к потенциалу многоразовой упаковки для улучшения управления нашими ресурсами неуклонно растет во всем мире. Анализ жизненного цикла (LCA) часто используется для измерения того, какое положительное или отрицательное влияние эта упаковка окажет как на экономику, так и на окружающую среду. Наше исследование, проведенное Утрехтским университетом, анализирует…

Читать далее

Европейский парламент недавно проголосовал за обязательную цель по достижению не менее 35% переработанного пластика в бутылках для напитков к 2025 году в рамках Директивы о пластмассах одноразового использования (SUPD). В свете этого недавнего развития Reloop совместно с 22 отраслевыми организациями и экологическими НПО подписали совместное заявление, призывающее Совет поддержать эту обязательную цель ...

Читать далее

По данным Европейской комиссии, ежегодно в Европейском союзе используется около 100 миллиардов пластиковых пакетов - в среднем почти 200 пакетов на душу населения. Около 90 процентов из них - легкие пакеты (тоньше 0.05 миллиметра), и большинство из них используется только один раз, прежде чем их выбросить. Знаковый символ…

Читать далее

Let’s Talk Plastic!

Let’s Talk Plastic! In exactly one week, Merijn Tinga ~ Plastic Soup Surfer will be on the stage again for his second ‘Let’s Talk Plastic’ talkshow – a show that focuses on the history, the challenges and the future of #DepositReturn systems. Reloop’s CEO Clarissa Morawski will be one of their special guests and will provide an overview of deposit…

Read More

Reusable vs Single-Use Packaging: A Review of Environmental Impacts

Political and public interest in the potential of reusable packaging to improve how we manage our resources is growing steadily around the world. Life cycle analysis (LCA) is often used to measure what positive or negative impact this packaging would have, both economically and environmentally. Our study, undertaken by the University of Utrecht, analyses the…

Read More

Joint Statement from the RecycledContent.EU Coalition

The European Parliament recently voted on a binding target of at least 35% recycled plastic in beverage bottles by 2025, as part of the Single Use Plastics Directive (SUPD). In light of this recent development, Reloop co-signed with 22 industry organizations and environmental NGOs a joint statement to urge the Council to support this binding target…

Read More

A rush of
regulations on plastic bags

According to the European Commission, an estimated 100 billion plastic carrier bags are used in the European Union every year – an average of almost 200 bags per capita. Around 90 percent of these are lightweight bags (thinner than 0.05 millimeters), and most are used only once before being thrown away. An iconic symbol of…

Read More