让我们谈谈塑料吧! 在仅仅一周的时间里,Merijn Tinga〜Plastic Soup Surfer将再次登上舞台,进行他的第二次“ Let's Talk Plastic”脱口秀节目,该节目着重介绍#DepositReturn系统的历史,挑战和未来。 Reloop的首席执行官克拉丽莎·莫拉夫斯基(Clarissa Morawski)将是他们的特别嘉宾之一,并将概述押金…

更多信息

在全球范围内,对可重复使用包装的潜力以提高我们管理资源的方式的政治和公众利益正在稳步增长。 生命周期分析(LCA)通常用于衡量这种包装在经济和环境方面将产生的正面或负面影响。 我们的研究由乌特勒支大学进行,分析了...

更多信息

欧洲议会最近投票通过了一项约束性目标,即作为一次性塑料指令(SUPD)的一部分,到35年使饮料瓶中的再生塑料至少达到2025%。 鉴于最近的发展, Reloop 与22个行业组织和环保非政府组织共同签署的联合声明,敦促理事会支持这一具有约束力的目标……

更多信息

根据欧盟委员会的数据,欧盟每年估计使用100亿个塑料手提袋,平均每人平均使用200个塑料袋。 其中约有90%是轻便的袋子(小于0.05毫米),大多数袋子在扔掉前只使用过一次。 标志性的象征…

更多信息

Let’s Talk Plastic!

Let’s Talk Plastic! In exactly one week, Merijn Tinga ~ Plastic Soup Surfer will be on the stage again for his second ‘Let’s Talk Plastic’ talkshow – a show that focuses on the history, the challenges and the future of #DepositReturn systems. Reloop’s CEO Clarissa Morawski will be one of their special guests and will provide an overview of deposit…

Read More

Reusable vs Single-Use Packaging: A Review of Environmental Impacts

Political and public interest in the potential of reusable packaging to improve how we manage our resources is growing steadily around the world. Life cycle analysis (LCA) is often used to measure what positive or negative impact this packaging would have, both economically and environmentally. Our study, undertaken by the University of Utrecht, analyses the…

Read More

Joint Statement from the RecycledContent.EU Coalition

The European Parliament recently voted on a binding target of at least 35% recycled plastic in beverage bottles by 2025, as part of the Single Use Plastics Directive (SUPD). In light of this recent development, Reloop co-signed with 22 industry organizations and environmental NGOs a joint statement to urge the Council to support this binding target…

Read More

A rush of
regulations on plastic bags

According to the European Commission, an estimated 100 billion plastic carrier bags are used in the European Union every year – an average of almost 200 bags per capita. Around 90 percent of these are lightweight bags (thinner than 0.05 millimeters), and most are used only once before being thrown away. An iconic symbol of…

Read More