باراك أوباما يتحدث عن نفايات الطعام في ميلانو

كتب المقال التالي بواسطة جيمس أوهير وظهر في جلوبال سيتيزن في 9 مايو 2017. باراك أوباما قد أسقط بعض المعرفة الخطيرة عن نفايات الطعام في ميلانو ، قد لا يكون باراك أوباما رئيسًا للولايات المتحدة بعد الآن ، ولكن بصفته فردًا خاصًا مواطن ، يواصل النضال من أجل السياسات الإنسانية والبيئية ...

إقرأ المزيد

التعامل بقوة مع فضلات الطعام

أصبح هدر الطعام موضوعًا ساخنًا بشكل متزايد في الأشهر الأخيرة ولسبب وجيه. وفقًا لمنظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة (الفاو) ، فإن حوالي ثلث جميع الأغذية المنتجة في العالم للاستهلاك البشري - حوالي 1.3 مليار طن متري - ينتهي بها الأمر كنفايات كل عام. في الاتحاد الأوروبي ...

إقرأ المزيد

ورقة موقف على EC's
المقترحات التشريعية
على النفايات بموجب CEP

Reloop هي عبارة عن منصة تجمع بين الصناعة والحكومة والمنظمات غير الحكومية لتشكيل شبكة للتقدم في السياسة التي تخلق ظروف نظام مواتية للدوران عبر الاقتصاد الأوروبي. Reloop يرحب بإصدار المفوضية الأوروبية لحزمة الاقتصاد الدائري الجديدة (CEP) ويسعده بالعديد من التعديلات المقترحة. نحن…

إقرأ المزيد

The following article was written by James O’Hare and appeared in the Global Citizen on May 9, 2017. BARACK OBAMA JUST DROPPED SOME SERIOUS FOOD WASTE KNOWLEDGE IN MILAN Barack Obama may not be the president of the United States anymore, but as a private citizen, he’s continuing to fight for the humanitarian and environmental policies…

Read More

Food waste has become an increasingly hot topic in recent months and for good reason. According to the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO), about one-third of all food produced in the world for human consumption – approximately 1.3 billion metric tons – ends up as waste each year.In the European Union…

Read More

Reloop is a platform that brings together industry, government, and non-governmental organisations to form a network for advances in policy that create enabling system conditions for circularity across the European economy. Reloop welcomes the release by the European Commission of the new Circular Economy Package (CEP) and is pleased with many of the proposed amendments. We…

Read More