以下文章由詹姆斯·奥黑尔(James O'Hare)撰写,并于9年2017月XNUMX日发表在《全球公民》上。巴拉克·奥巴马(BARK OBAMA)只是在米兰丢下了一些严重的食品知识巴拉克·奥巴马(Barack Obama)可能不再是美国总统,而是私人公民,他继续为人道主义和环境政策而战...

更多信息

毫无疑问,近几个月来,食物浪费已成为越来越热门的话题。 根据联合国粮食及农业组织(FAO)的数据,全世界每年供人类消费的所有粮食中约有三分之一-约1.3亿吨-最终以废物的形式出现。在欧洲联盟中…

更多信息

Reloop 是一个平台,该平台将行业,政府和非政府组织召集在一起,形成一个网络,以推动政策发展,从而为整个欧洲经济的循环性创造有利的系统条件。 Reloop 欢迎欧洲委员会发布新的循环经济计划(CEP),并对许多提议的修订感到满意。 我们…

更多信息

The following article was written by James O’Hare and appeared in the Global Citizen on May 9, 2017. BARACK OBAMA JUST DROPPED SOME SERIOUS FOOD WASTE KNOWLEDGE IN MILAN Barack Obama may not be the president of the United States anymore, but as a private citizen, he’s continuing to fight for the humanitarian and environmental policies…

Read More

Food waste has become an increasingly hot topic in recent months and for good reason. According to the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO), about one-third of all food produced in the world for human consumption – approximately 1.3 billion metric tons – ends up as waste each year.In the European Union…

Read More

Reloop is a platform that brings together industry, government, and non-governmental organisations to form a network for advances in policy that create enabling system conditions for circularity across the European economy. Reloop welcomes the release by the European Commission of the new Circular Economy Package (CEP) and is pleased with many of the proposed amendments. We…

Read More