مصادر

Reloop أنتج العديد من الموارد لمساعدتك في معرفة المزيد حول القضايا التي نهتم بها والحلول التي Reloop هو التحقيق والترويج.

الفيديوهات

Reloop أنتج مقاطع فيديو بعدة لغات مختلفة تصف كيفية نظام إرجاع الودائع (DRS) يعمل. توضح مقاطع الفيديو الأخرى موقفنا من الاقتصاد الدائري ، وتثقيف حول توجيه البلاستيك للاستخدام الفردي والتشريعات الحديثة الأخرى للاتحاد الأوروبي ، وحول أفضل الممارسات المحددة لإنشاء DRS أكثر فعالية.

شاهد فيديوهاتنا هنا!

التقارير وأوراق الموقف

تغطي هذه الموارد مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات المتعلقة بالسياسة العامة للحد من النفايات.

 

لتنزيل تقاريرنا المختلفة وأوراق الموقف ، انقر هنا.

المقالات

المقالات التي كتبها أعضاء Reloop ظهر فريق العمل في منشورات مثل Resource Recycling و Loop و Solid Waste and Recycling والمزيد.

 

انقر هنا لقراءة مقالاتنا المنشورة!

صحائف الوقائع والإحصاءات

تم إنشاء هذه الموارد لتزويد أصحاب المصلحة بلمحة عامة عن بعض الجوانب المختلفة لأنظمة إرجاع الودائع (DRS) ، بما في ذلك إحصاءات أداء النظام ورسوم المناولة والتأثيرات الاقتصادية DRS على ميزانيات البلدية.

انقر هنا لعرض صحائف الوقائع والإحصائيات المختلفة لدينا!

العروض والندوات عبر الإنترنت

تغطي عروضنا التقديمية عددًا من الموضوعات بما في ذلك مسؤولية المنتج الممتدة (EPR) للتعبئة والتطورات في التشريعات الأوروبية والتعبئة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وأفضل الممارسات في إرجاع الودائع. تتوفر أيضًا إصدارات مسجلة من ندوات مباشرة محددة عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك الوصول إلى هذه الموارد من خلال النقر هنا.

Reuse

على Reuse ستجد مناقشة حول كيف يمكننا التحول من نموذج العبوات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة إلى نموذج آخر حيث نحن reuse حزمنا للأطعمة والمشروبات والسلع الاستهلاكية الأخرى وتغليف النقل B2B وروابط للمنظمات التي تشارك في إعادة استخدام العناصر التي يتم التخلص منها عادة في نهاية العمر الافتراضي.

Reuse

Home » Resources

Resources

Reloop has produced several resources to help you learn more about the issues we’re concerned about, and the solutions that Reloop is investigating and promoting.

Videos

Reloop has produced videos in several different languages describing how a Deposit Return System (DRS) works. Other videos outline our position on the Circular Economy, educate about the Single Use Plastics Directive and other recent EU legislation, and about specific best practices to make a DRS more effective.

Watch our videos here!

Reports and Position Papers

These resources cover a wide array of topics related to waste reduction public policy.

 

To download our various reports and position papers, click here.

Articles

Articles written by members of the Reloop team have appeared in such publications as Resource Recycling, the Loop, Solid Waste and Recycling magazine, and more.

 

Click here to read our published articles!

Factsheets and Statistics

These resources were created to provide stakeholders with an overview of some of the various aspects of deposit return systems (DRS), including statistics on system performance, handling fees, and the economic impacts of DRS on municipal budgets.

Click here to view our various factsheets and statistics!

Presentations and Webinars

Our presentations cover a number of topics including extended producer responsibility (EPR) for packaging, developments in European legislation, reusable packaging, and best practices in deposit return. Recorded versions of select live webinars are also available. You can access these resources by clicking here.

Reuse

On the Reuse page you will find discussion of how we can shift from the model of disposable packaging towards one where we reuse our packages for food, beverage, other consumer goods, B2B transport packaging, and links to organisations that are involved with reusing items that are commonly disposed of at end-of-life.

Reuse