ما نهدره

مع بيع تريليونات المشروبات كل عام في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يحلل تقريرنا الجديد البيانات من 93 دولة ، على مدار 20 عامًا ، لمعرفة مقدار ما يتم إهداره من عبوات المشروبات وكيف يمكن لسياسة النفايات الذكية أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على تقليل هذا الرقم الهدر. .

اقرأ أكثر...

 

آخر المقالات

ما بعد إعادة التدوير: سياسة لتحقيق إدارة دائرية للنفايات

نوفمبر 15، 2021

تعد خدمات جمع النفايات وإعادة تدويرها من أهم وظائف الحكومة للحفاظ على نظافة المدن وتعزيز الصحة العامة. لأكثر من 50 عامًا ، دافعت الحكومات المحلية عن الجهود المبذولة لتحسين الاستدامة البيئية لخدمات إدارة النفايات من خلال إنشاء إعادة التدوير على جوانب الرصيف ...

اقرأ المزيد>

بالأرقام: برنامج حاويات المشروبات الوطني

5 اكتوبر 2021

في الولايات المتحدة ، يسعى قانون التحرر من التلوث البلاستيكي إلى إنشاء نظام وطني لإعادة إيداع حاويات المشروبات. أثبتت أنظمة الإيداع الحديثة والشاملة أنها فعالة للغاية ومنصفة ومدعومة باستمرار من قبل عامة الناس. أ…

اقرأ المزيد>

مستند تقني جديد: إرشادات السياسة لتفويضات المحتوى المعاد تدويره

29 سبتمبر 2021

يعتبر الحد الأدنى من تفويضات المحتوى المعاد تدويره أداة سياسية مهمة لزيادة أسعار المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير والاستثمار لإعادة التدوير ، ومعالجة تغير المناخ ، والمساعدة في استقرار ميزانيات النفايات البلدية ، وتمكين الاقتصادات المحلية المرنة. هذا الكتاب الأبيض ، صاغه مدير Reloop...

اقرأ المزيد>

السابع الأوروبي REUSE مؤتمر

يونيو

في 6 يوليو 2021 ، Reloop - بالتعاون مع الرابطة الأوروبية لتجار المشروبات بالجملة (CEGROBB) ، منظمة العمل البيئي ألمانيا (Deutsche Umwelthifle e.V.) ، و Private Breweries Germany (براوريين دويتشلاند الخاص) - ستستضيف النسخة الأوروبية الثامنة REUSE مؤتمر "Reuse للمستقبل:…

اقرأ المزيد>

Reloopرؤيتها هي عالم خالٍ من التلوث ، حيث يسمح الاقتصاد الدائري الطموح والمتكامل لمواردنا الثمينة بالبقاء موارد ، حتى يزدهر الناس والشركات والطبيعة.

 

مهمتنا هي العمل مع الحكومات والصناعة والمجتمع لتسريع الانتقال العالمي إلى اقتصاد دائري لجميع الموارد.

 

الاقتصاد الدائري المزدهر مبني على سياسة تدعم التسلسل الهرمي للنفايات وتشجع أفضل الممارسات الحالية ، وتعزز الابتكار ، وتطبق الأدوات الاقتصادية عند الضرورة وتسعى جاهدة للتحسين المستمر.

بصفتنا منظمة دولية غير هادفة للربح ، مسجلة في بلجيكا ، يتألف فريقنا العالمي الصغير من خبراء مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً عبر مجموعة من التخصصات ، بما في ذلك السياسة والبحث وتغيير السلوك والاتصالات.

Reloop أنتجت مجموعة متنوعة من الموارد والمواد حول القضايا المتعلقة بالاقتصاد الدائري ، بما في ذلك أشرطة الفيديو وأوراق السياسات.

What We Waste

With trillions of beverages sold every year around the world our new report analyses data from 93 countries, over a 20 year period, to find out just how much beverage packaging is wasted and how smart waste policy can have a big impact on reducing this wastage figure.

Read more...

 

Recent Posts

By the Numbers: A National Beverage Container Program

October 5, 2021

In the United States, the Break Free from Plastic Pollution Act seeks to establish a national beverage con­tainer deposit return system. Modern, com­prehensive deposit systems are proven to be highly effective, equitable, and consis­tently supported by the general public. A…

Read More >

New white paper: Policy Guidelines for Recycled Content Mandates

September 29, 2021

Minimum recycled content mandates are a critical policy tool to drive higher recyclable material prices and investment for recycling, address climate change, help stabilise municipal waste budgets, and enable resilient local economies. This white paper, drafted by Director of Reloop…

Read More >

8th European REUSE Conference

June 29, 2021

On 6 July 2021, Reloop – in association with the European Association of Beverage Wholesalers (CEGROBB), Environmental Action Germany (Deutsche Umwelthifle e.V.), and Private Breweries Germany (Private Brauereien Deutschland) – will host the 8th European REUSE Conference “Reuse for future:…

Read More >

EU Member States adopt the Single Use Plastic Directive

June 10, 2021

By July of this year, EU Member States should adopt the Single Use Plastic Directive, the objective of which is to reduce harmful impact of the certain single-use plastic products on the environment. How to implement the enhanced Extended Producers’ Responsibility…

Read More >

Reloop's vision is a world free of pollution, where an ambitious and integrated circular economy allows our precious resources to remain resources, so that people, businesses and nature can flourish.

 

Our mission is to work with governments, industry and society to accelerate the global transition to a circular economy for all resources.

 

A thriving circular economy is built on policy that supports the waste hierarchy and encourages existing best practices, fosters innovation, applies economic instruments when necessary and strives for continuous improvement.

As an international not-for-profit organisation, registered in Belgium, our small global team is comprised of highly qualified experts across a range of disciplines, including policy, research, behavior change and communications.

Reloop has produced a variety of resources and materials on issues relating to circular economy, including videos and policy papers.