我们专注于饮料包装的新报告——目标 90——解释了 90% 收集目标和高水平闭环回收的双重行动方法如何为气候、环境和企业带来关键效益。

最新动态 abc

支持 PPWR 的联合信

24月 2022, XNUMX

Reloop 在欧盟召集了一个联盟,该联盟支持委员会的包装和包装废物监管提案的总体方向和雄心。 我们依靠普通的立法程序——民主程序——并敦促欧盟委员会提交其提案……

了解更多信息>

目标 90:欧盟史无前例的企业联盟呼吁采取雄心勃勃的饮料包装方法。

24月 2022, XNUMX

我们的双重建议:90% 单独收集目标 + DRS 提供了一个行之有效的解决方案,在保护资源和节约能源方面有利于经济、就业和欧洲的弹性。 这是一个显着减少……的机会。

了解更多信息>

2022年全球存款簿

8月 2022, XNUMX

2022 年全球存款簿 我们的新报告《2022 年全球存款簿:一次性饮料容器存款返还系统概述》全面总结了 50 多个目前已到位以及计划实施的存款系统……

了解更多信息>

目标 90:循环欧洲的双重行动方法

June 15, 2022

在这份新报告中, Reloop 调查气候和废物预防的影响恢复和 recircula通过闭环回收处理在欧盟销售的绝大多数一次性饮料容器。 我们的分析结果令人信服:达到 90%……

了解更多信息>

Reloop我们的愿景是实现一个没有污染的世界,在这个世界中,雄心勃勃的综合循环经济使我们的宝贵资源得以保留,从而使人,企业和自然得以繁荣发展。

 

我们的使命是与政府,行业和社会合作,以加速全球向所有资源的循环经济过渡。

 

蓬勃发展的循环经济建立在支持废物分类,鼓励现有最佳实践,鼓励创新,在必要时运用经济手段并力求持续改进的政策的基础上。

作为一家在比利时注册的国际非营利组织,我们的小型全球团队由跨学科的高素质专家组成,包括政策、研究和传播。

Reloop 已就与循环经济有关的问题制作了各种资源和材料,包括视频和政策文件。

Our new report focused on drinks packaging – Target 90 – explains how the dual-action approach of a 90% collection target and high levels of closed-loop recycling can deliver critical benefits for the climate, the environment and for business.

Recent Posts

Reloop’s 2022 Year in Review

December 1, 2022

It’s that time of year! As 2022 draws to a close, we wanted to share some of our highlights with you. From welcoming a new Director and launching Reloop France et Francophonie, to launching a new microsite in North America…

Read More >

European Commission’s Proposal for a Regulation on Packaging and Packaging Waste

November 30, 2022

Today, the European Commission has published its long-awaited revision of the Packaging and Packaging Waste Regulation (PPWR). This represents a very positive first step towards a Europe-wide circular economy, and could go a long way in reducing plastic pollution, scaling…

Read More >

Coalition letter in support of PPWR

November 24, 2022

Reloop pulled together a coalition in EU which supports the overall direction and ambition of the Commission´s Packaging and Packaging Waste Regulation proposal.  We rely on the ordinary legislative process—a democratic process—and urge the European Commission to submit its proposal…

Read More >

Target 90: An unprecedented coalition of businesses across the EU calls for an ambitious approach to beverage packaging.

November 24, 2022

Our dual proposal: 90% separate collection target + DRS offers a proven solution which is good for the economy, jobs and Europe’s resilience when it comes to securing resources and saving energy. This is an opportunity to significantly reduce the…

Read More >

Reloop's vision is a world free of pollution, where an ambitious and integrated circular economy allows our precious resources to remain resources, so that people, businesses and nature can flourish.

 

Our mission is to work with governments, industry and society to accelerate the global transition to a circular economy for all resources.

 

A thriving circular economy is built on policy that supports the waste hierarchy and encourages existing best practices, fosters innovation, applies economic instruments when necessary and strives for continuous improvement.

As an international not-for-profit organisation, registered in Belgium, our small global team is comprised of highly qualified experts across a range of disciplines, including policy, research and communications.

Reloop has produced a variety of resources and materials on issues relating to circular economy, including videos and policy papers.