تتبنى الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي التوجيهات البلاستيكية ذات الاستخدام الواحد

بحلول شهر يوليو من هذا العام ، يجب على الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي اعتماد توجيهات البلاستيك ذات الاستخدام الفردي ، والتي تهدف إلى تقليل التأثير الضار لبعض المنتجات البلاستيكية التي تستخدم مرة واحدة على البيئة. كيف يتم تنفيذ مسؤولية المنتجين الموسعة المعززة وكم سيدفع المنتجون مقابل تنظيف القمامة؟ ما هي التدابير الممكنة؟ هل يمكن للمستهلكين ...

إقرأ المزيد

مقابلة مع "إعادة تدوير الموارد"

العودة في مارس ، Reloopجلست الرئيسة التنفيذية كلاريسا موراوسكي (عمليًا!) مع جاريد بابين من شركة Resource Recycling لمشاركة أفكارها حول ما يمكن لأصحاب المصلحة في أمريكا الشمالية تعلمه من سياسات واستراتيجيات البلاستيك في أوروبا. يمكنك مشاهدة الندوة عبر الإنترنت هنا:

إقرأ المزيد

ما نهدره: تقرير عالمي جديد يسلط الضوء على مشكلة إهدار حاويات المشروبات.

يعتمد تقريرنا على بيانات من 93 دولة ، على مدى 20 عامًا ، لفحص اتجاهات المبيعات والتجميع وإهدار حاويات المشروبات ، حيث يتم تعريف الهدر على أنه حاويات تنتهي في مكب النفايات أو الحرق أو في البيئة. تضم البلدان المدرجة 81٪ من سكان العالم اعتبارًا من عام 2019. وهي تعتبر على وجه الخصوص ...

إقرأ المزيد

ندوة الويب القادمة يوم reuse

At Reloop، نحن نعرف ذلك reuse هو شرط أساسي لازدهار الاقتصاد الدائري العالمي. اكتشف كيف يمكننا الحصول عليها reuse في التيار الرئيسي خلال ندوة الويب القادمة Zero Waste Europe في 13 أبريل الساعة 2:00 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا ، والتي تضم كلاريسا موراوسكي. سجل هنا: https://bit.ly/3a0HHFU شاهد البث المباشر للتسجيل هنا: https://www.youtube.com/watch؟

إقرأ المزيد

إعادة التدوير غير المعبأة: زيادة الدائرية في عبوات المشروبات الأمريكية

كجزء من Circular City Week New York ، شاركت Metabolic في استضافة هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت "Recycling Unpacked" لاستكشاف إمكانات قطاع تعبئة المشروبات الدائرية في الولايات المتحدة. إدارة الصرف الصحي بمدينة نيويورك والقنصلية العامة لمملكة هولندا في ...

إقرأ المزيد

مقدمة إلى Reloop الأمريكتين

بناءً على نجاحنا في أوروبا ، بدأنا توسعًا عالميًا يتجاوز ذلك Reloop أوروبا في عام 2019 ، مع إطلاق Reloop المحيط الهادئ ، وفي أغسطس 2020 أطلقنا Reloop الأمريكتان - تغطي كندا والولايات المتحدة في البداية ، مع إمكانية التوسع في أمريكا اللاتينية في المستقبل. نعتقد أن تسهيل التغيير في الولايات المتحدة سيساعد في تحفيز ...

إقرأ المزيد

Reloopمراجعة عام 2020

على الرغم من الوباء ، كان عام 2020 عامًا مزدحمًا بشكل لا يصدق Reloop، واحدة تتميز بالتحول والنمو. تحقق من الفيديو أدناه للحصول على ملخص سريع لما قمنا به هذا العام ، وما خططنا لعام 2021. لاستكشاف المحتوى وفقًا لسرعتك الخاصة ، شاهد PREZI هنا.      

إقرأ المزيد

Reloop يطلق قسم أمريكا الشمالية

بناء على نجاحنا في منطقة أوروبا والمحيط الهادئ ، Reloop تفخر بالإعلان عن توسعنا رسميًا في أمريكا الشمالية. Reloop ستغطي الأمريكتان في البداية كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، مع إمكانية التوسع في أمريكا اللاتينية في المستقبل. سيوفر دخولنا إلى أمريكا الشمالية صوتًا من ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة مطلوبين بشدة حول ...

إقرأ المزيد

ÖPG الكونغرس عبر الإنترنت

ÖPG الكونغرس عبر الإنترنت: نظام إرجاع الودائع كعامل نجاح للاقتصاد الدائري الحديث في 23 يونيو 2020 ، ÖPG، واحد من Reloopأعضاء مؤتمر عبر الإنترنت لمناقشة أنظمة إرجاع الودائع (DRS) ودورها الحاسم في تحقيق اقتصاد دائري حديث. Reloopالرئيس التنفيذي لشركة كلاريسا موراوسكي سيكون أحد ...

إقرأ المزيد

Reloop يشارك في ندوة عبر الويب حول "المعركة الجديدة في استخدام البلاستيك لمرة واحدة"

يوم الخميس 30 أبريل 2020 Reloopشاركت الرئيسة التنفيذية (CEO) Clarissa Morawski في ندوة عبر الإنترنت حول "المعركة الجديدة في المواد البلاستيكية أحادية الاستخدام" التي نظمتها واستضافتها مؤسسة الدفاع البيئي الكندية (EDC). في هذه الحلقة الثالثة من ندوات EDC's Recovery Series ، انضم إلى Clarissa المدير التنفيذي لـ EDC تيم جراي ومدير برنامج البلاستيك أشلي ...

إقرأ المزيد

EU Member States adopt the Single Use Plastic Directive

By July of this year, EU Member States should adopt the Single Use Plastic Directive, the objective of which is to reduce harmful impact of the certain single-use plastic products on the environment. How to implement the enhanced Extended Producers’ Responsibility and how much will producers pay for the litter clean up? What measures are feasible? Can the consumers…

Read More

Interview with Resource Recycling

Back in March, Reloop’s CEO Clarissa Morawski sat down (virtually!) with Resource Recycling’s Jared Paben to share her thoughts on what North American stakeholders can learn from Europe’s plastics policies and strategies. You can watch the webinar here:

Read More

What We Waste: New global report highlights drink container wastage problem.

Our report draws on data from 93 countries, over a 20 year period, to examine trends in sales, collection and wastage of drinks containers, where wastage is defined as containers ending up in landfill, incineration, or in the environment. The countries included comprise 81% of the world’s population as of 2019. In particular, it considers…

Read More

Upcoming webinar on reuse

At Reloop, we know that reuse is a basic prerequisite for a global circular economy to flourish. Find out how we can get reuse in the mainstream during Zero Waste Europe’s upcoming webinar on April 13th at 2:00pm CET, featuring our very own Clarissa Morawski.    Register here: https://bit.ly/3a0HHFU Watch the livestream recording here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cy-iMNhd36k

Read More

Recycling Unpacked: Maximizing Circularity in US Beverage Packaging

As part of Circular City Week New York, Metabolic co-hosted this webinar “Recycling Unpacked” to explore the potential for a circular beverage packaging sector for the U.S. The webinar featured our Americas Director Elizabeth Balkan alongside panelists from Eco-Cycle, Nestle Waters, NYC Department of Sanitation, and Consulate General of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in…

Read More

Introduction to Reloop Americas

Building on our success in Europe, we began a global expansion beyond Reloop Europe in 2019, with the launch of Reloop Pacific, and in August 2020 we launched Reloop Americas – initially covering Canada and the US, with possible expansion into Latin America in the future. We believe that facilitating change in the US will help catalyze wider…

Read More

Reloop’s 2020 Year in Review

Despite the pandemic, 2020 was an incredibly busy year for Reloop, one marked by transformation and growth. Check out the video below for a quick recap on what we did this year, and what we have planned for 2021. To explore the content at your own pace, view the PREZI here.      

Read More

Reloop Launches North American Division

Building on our success in Europe and the Pacific Region, Reloop is proud to announce that we’ve officially expanded into North America. Reloop Americas will initially cover Canada and the U.S.A., with possible expansion into Latin America in the future. Our entry into North America will provide a much needed experienced and knowledge voice on…

Read More

ÖPG Online Congress

ÖPG Online Congress: The Deposit Return System as a Success Factor of a Modern Circular Economy On June 23, 2020, ÖPG, one of Reloop’s members, will be hosting an online congress to discuss deposit return systems (DRS) and their critical role in achieving a modern circular economy. Reloop’s CEO Clarissa Morawski will be one of…

Read More

Reloop Takes Part in Webinar on ‘The New Battle in Single-Use Plastics’

On Thursday, April 30, 2020, Reloop’s Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Clarissa Morawski took part in a webinar on “The New Battle in Single-Use Plastics” organised and hosted by Environmental Defence Canada (EDC). In this third episode of EDC’s Recovery Series webinars, Clarissa was joined by EDC’s Executive Director Tim Gray and Plastics Program Manager Ashley…

Read More