创新系列(第 2 集):什么是一流的存款返还系统?

“我们看到世界各地的品牌所有者认识到我们在饮料容器方面存在真正的问题。 在世界各地乱扔垃圾,浪费。 这是一个行之有效的解决方案,而且成本并不高。” Reloop 我们的创新系列又一集回来了,为您带来关于通告中新出现问题的专家分析……

了解更多

循环经济的下一个前沿:混合垃圾分类 

既然欧盟已经强制对可回收物和有机物进行单独收集,现在是时候进一步从混合废物中分类更多欧洲资源了; 意思是被送到焚化炉和垃圾填埋场的“残留”废物。 混合废物分类(或“MWS”)具有减少碳排放、创造就业机会、建立欧洲自给自足的潜力……

了解更多

Reloop 推出季度通讯

Reloop 很高兴地宣布,从 2022 年起,该平台将每季度发布一个新的时事通讯版本——其中包含新闻、见解和来自 Reloop 员工遍布世界各地。 您可以在此处访问 2022 年 XNUMX 月的第一个版本,并订阅未来的版本,以便您收到所有内容……

了解更多

创新系列(第 1 集):关于数字存款返还系统的对话

Reloop 很高兴推出我们的创新系列——对循环经济世界中新兴问题的专家分析。 第一集? 关于数字存款返还系统的对话。 我们听到 Reloop 首席执行官 Clarissa Morawski 带我们了解了数字领域中一些悬而未决的问题和突出问题 DRS. 数据保护呢? 什么是…

了解更多

重新想象瓶装账单:一份新报告 Reloop 北美

在15 March 2022上, Reloop 北美发布了新报告,重新构想瓶子法案——美国东北部 5 个州目前回收系统的替代方案。 实施后,它可以从根本上改变我们的环境轨迹。 这将如何发生? 通过现代化的存款返还系统。 一个现代化的 DRS 是可访问和负责任的,...

了解更多

数字存款返还系统——你需要知道的

到 2020 年底,全球有超过 290 亿人可以使用存款返还系统(DRS) 用于回收他们的一次性饮料容器,而且这个数字还在继续增长。 事实上,在过去的两到三年里,一些国家、州和省已经宣布他们也将实施或扩大 DRS. DRS 是个…

了解更多

2021 年回顾

2021年是忙碌的一年 Reloop,随着团队发布具有里程碑意义的“我们浪费了什么”报告,启动了 Reloop 仪表板,并在全球活动中分享专业知识和见解! 有关更多新闻 Reloop 产品和活动,请在社交媒体上关注我们,为更加忙碌的 2022 年做准备。...

了解更多

超越回收:实现循环废物管理的政策

废物收集和回收服务是政府保持城市清洁和促进公共卫生的一些最重要的职能。 50 多年来,地方政府通过建立路边回收计划、投资分拣设施、从垃圾填埋场收集甲烷和其他温室气体以及许多……

了解更多

欧盟成员国采用一次性塑料指令

到今年 XNUMX 月,欧盟成员国应通过一次性塑料指令,其目标是减少某些一次性塑料产品对环境的有害影响。 如何实施增强的生产者责任延伸以及生产者为垃圾清理支付多少费用? 哪些措施是可行的? 消费者能否...

了解更多

资源回收专访

三月份, Reloop的首席执行官 Clarissa Morawski(实际上!)与 Resource Recycling 的 Jared Paben 坐下来分享她对北美利益相关者可以从欧洲的塑料政策和战略中学到的东西的看法。 您可以在此处观看网络研讨会:

了解更多

The next frontier for the circular economy: mixed waste sorting 

Now that the European Union has mandatory separate collection for recyclables and organics, the time has come to go further and sort more European resources from mixed waste; meaning ¨residual¨ waste that gets sent to incinerators and landfills. Mixed waste sorting (or ‘MWS’) has the potential to reduce carbon emissions, create jobs, build European self-sufficiency…

Read More

Reloop launches a quarterly newsletter

Reloop is pleased to announce that from 2022 onwards, the platform will release a fresh newsletter edition every quarter – packed with news, insights, and the latest analysis from Reloop staff based around the world. You can access the very first, March 2022 edition here, and subscribe to future editions so that you receive everything…

Read More

Reimagining the Bottle Bill: a new report by Reloop North America

On 15 March 2022, Reloop North America released the new report, Reimagining the Bottle Bill – an alternative to the present recycling system in 5 northeast states in the United States. Implemented, it could fundamentally change our environmental trajectory. How will this happen? Through a modernized Deposit Return System. A modernized DRS is accessible and accountable,…

Read More

Digital Deposit Return Systems – What you need to know

By the end of 2020, over 290 million people worldwide had access to deposit return systems (DRS) for recycling their single-use beverage containers, and that number continues to grow. In fact, in the last two to three years, several countries, states and provinces have announced they too will implement or expand DRS. DRS is the…

Read More

Our Year in Review 2021

The year 2021 has been a busy year for Reloop, with the team publishing the landmark ‘What We Waste’ Report, launching the Reloop dashboard, and sharing expertise and insight at events across the globe! For more news on Reloop products and activities, follow us on social media as we prepare for an even busier 2022.…

Read More

Beyond Recycling: Policy to Achieve Circular Waste Management

Waste collection and recycling services are some of the most essential functions of government to keep cities clean and promote public health. For more than 50 years, local governments have championed efforts to improve the environmental sustainability of waste management services by establishing curbside recycling programs, investing in sorting facilities, capturing methane and other greenhouse gases from landfills and much…

Read More

EU Member States adopt the Single Use Plastic Directive

By July of this year, EU Member States should adopt the Single Use Plastic Directive, the objective of which is to reduce harmful impact of the certain single-use plastic products on the environment. How to implement the enhanced Extended Producers’ Responsibility and how much will producers pay for the litter clean up? What measures are feasible? Can the consumers…

Read More

Interview with Resource Recycling

Back in March, Reloop’s CEO Clarissa Morawski sat down (virtually!) with Resource Recycling’s Jared Paben to share her thoughts on what North American stakeholders can learn from Europe’s plastics policies and strategies. You can watch the webinar here:

Read More