15年2020月XNUMX日– Reloop 今天发布了一份新报告,显示了存款返还系统(DRS政府越来越多地选择)来解决日益严重的全球性塑料污染和废物危机。 我们的研究表明,到2020年底,将有291亿人能够使用 DRS 用于单向饮料容器,…

更多信息

现在的结果适用于2019年的#GreatBritishBeachClean。 随着每36m海滩发现的饮料容器增加38%,发现的饮料容器增加100个,数据表明迫切需要“全包”存款返还系统(DRS)与其他 DRS 遍布英国,包括玻璃瓶和塑料瓶…

更多信息

土耳其伊斯坦布尔•2019年2019月土耳其政府在2021年初确认,将在8,000年之前在饮料容器上增加存款,这是其零废物倡议和保护土耳其XNUMX公里海岸线的努力的一部分。 的 DRS 旨在通过收取可退还的押金,以减少陆地和海洋上的垃圾。

更多信息

在2019年初,土耳其政府确认将引入存款退还系统(DRS),作为其“零浪费”倡议的一部分,到2021年将其投放到饮料容器上。 根据此公告, Reloop与ISBAK合作,委托Eunomia Research and Consulting进行一项研究,以设计 DRS 用于土耳其的…

更多信息

12年2019月3日,关于减少某些塑料产品对环境影响的一次性塑料指令在欧盟官方杂志上发布。 这标志着立法程序的最后一步。 成员国现在将有两年的时间将该指令转换成其国家法律,直到XNUMX月XNUMX日,…

更多信息

在苏格兰成为英国首个宣布该计划细节的地方不到24小时之后,全球的环保运动人士在一个国际行动日团结起来,敦促更多国家采用存款返还计划(DRS)用于饮料罐和瓶子。 9月00日当地时间上午9:XNUMX…

更多信息

MEDIA RELEASE 140 BILLION DRINKS CONTAINERS WASTED NATIONALLY EVERY YEAR 29 April 2021 Elizabeth Balkan elizabeth.balkan@reloopplatform.org Published Reloop [1] data [2] shows that more than 140 billion empty drinks containers – glass bottles, PET plastic bottles and metal cans – were wasted [3] across the United States in 2019. over 74 billion were PET bottles,…

Read More

15 December 2020 – Reloop released today a new report showing that deposit return systems (DRS) are increasingly being chosen by governments to tackle the growing global crisis of plastic pollution and waste. Our research shows that by the end of 2020, 291 million people will have access to a DRS for one-way beverage containers,…

Read More

The results are now in for the 2019 #GreatBritishBeachClean. With a 36% increase in drinks containers found and 38 drinks containers found per 100m of beach, the data shows an urgent need for an ‘all-inclusive’ deposit return system (DRS) which is consistent with other DRS across the UK and which includes glass and plastic bottles…

Read More

Times are changing. The global plastic pollution crisis is coming to a head and finally world leaders and policy makers are coming around to working on solutions.

Read More

Istanbul, Turkey • October 2019 The Turkish Government confirmed in early 2019 that it will introduce deposits on beverage containers by 2021 as part of its zero waste initiative and efforts to protect Turkey’s 8,000km of coastline. The DRS is intended to reduce litter on both land and sea, by charging a refundable deposit on…

Read More

In early 2019, the Turkish Government confirmed it would be introducing a deposit return system (DRS) on beverage containers by 2021 as part of its zero waste initiative. In light of this announcement, Reloop, in association with ISBAK, commissioned Eunomia Research and Consulting to carry out a study to design a DRS for Turkey based…

Read More

A new report by Reloop, produced in partnership with Eunomia Research & Consulting, outlines how the introduction of a deposit return system (DRS) would increase recycling rates and reduce litter in Ontario, Canada. The report, Better Together: How a Deposit Return System will Complement Ontario’s Blue Box Program and Enhance the Circular Economy, also identifies how harmonization with…

Read More

On June 12, 2019, the Single-Use Plastics Directive on the reduction of the impact of certain plastic products on the environment was published in the European Union’s Official Journal. This marks the final step of the legislative procedure. Member States will now have two years to transpose this Directive into their national laws, until July 3,…

Read More

Less than 24 hours after Scotland became the first part of the UK to announce details of such a scheme, environmental campaigners across the globe united in an international day of action to urge more countries to adopt a deposit return scheme (DRS) for drinks cans and bottles. At 9:00am local time on May 9,…

Read More